» » Amethystium - Aurorae EP

Amethystium - Aurorae EP FLAC

Amethystium - Aurorae EP FLAC
Aurorae EP
New Age, Ambient
20 Jan 2012
Label: Records
FLAC size:
2964 mb
MP3 size:
2980 mb
WMA size:
2254 mb




  • ASIN: B006WPO2DI
  • Barcode: 7071245044411


Kelsey Joy Listening to this EP is like entering a lush sonic dreamscape, with each of the four tracks serving as cathartic forces. Otherworldly and moving, they evoke in me a sense of inner peace. Favorite track: Nightfall. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Pay what you want :- Enjoy the music, and thank you for your support Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 1 USD or more. You own this. Aurorae EP. Friday, January 20, 2012. Released: January 20, 2012 Format: EP Digital Label: Records. Composed, produced and performed by Øystein Ramfjord. Album 2012 4 Songs. Aurorae EP Amethystium. A soothing fusion of ambient electronica, world music and neoclassical darkwave. Latest release at. I'm very happy to let you know that the new Amethystium album was finally finished a couple of days ago. 12 May 2013 . Time for a quick music update: I'm still working on the next Amethystium album, still while moving around, and for the past month I've been based in Berlin, Germany. Aurorae EP is ranked 42,675th in the overall chart, 11,876th in the 2010s, and 1,324th in the year 2012. Aurorae EP by Amethystium Year: 2012 Release date: 2012-01-20 Overall rank: 42,675th. Average Rating: 73100 from 1 vote. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. Submit Correction. January 20, 2012, Release Date. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Amethystium - Aurorae 2012. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. New Age Ambient. Songs in album Amethystium - Aurorae 2012. Amethystium - Nightfall. Amethystium - Solace. Amethystium - Faraway. Amethystium - Outro. Total votes: 21. Other albums by Amethystium. Best Of Amethystium. Listen free to Amethystium Aurorae EP Nightfall, Solace and more. 4 tracks 20:50. Aurorae EP, 2012. Nightfall, 04:23. Solace, 04:40