» » Don Broco - Automatic

Don Broco - Automatic FLAC

Don Broco - Automatic FLAC
Don Broco
07 Aug 2015
UK & Europe
Epic, Sony Music
FLAC size:
1905 mb
MP3 size:
2502 mb
WMA size:
1093 mb


2Let You Get Away3:42
4I Got Sick2:47
6Keep On Pushing3:19
8Tough On You3:39
10What You Do To Me3:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3837-2Don Broco Automatic ‎(CD, Album, RE)SharpTone3837-2US2016
3837, 88875054322Don Broco Automatic ‎(2xLP, Ltd, RE, Pin)SharpTone, Sony Music3837, 88875054322US2019
noneDon Broco Automatic ‎(CDr, Album, Num, Promo)EpicnoneUK2015
88875095752Don Broco Automatic ‎(LP, Album)Epic, Sony Music88875095752UK2015
3837Don Broco Automatic ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, RE, Whi)SharpTone Records3837US2019


  • A&RChris Briggs
  • Bass, Programmed ByTom Doyle
  • BookingGeoff Meall
  • Drums, VocalsMatt Donnelly
  • EngineerAdam Noble
  • Engineer [Assistant]John Prestage, Luke Gibbs, Sam Petts-Davis, Simone Filiali, Steph Marziano, Tom Fuller, drew BANG
  • GuitarSi Delaney
  • ManagementBen Husted, Craig Jennings, Matt Ash , Raw Power Management
  • Mastered ByRobin Schmidt
  • Mixed ByAdam Noble
  • ProducerJason Perry
  • Programmed By [Additional]Adam Nagy (tracks: 2, 4, 5), Adam Noble (tracks: 1 to 10), Dan Lancaster (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10), Jason Perry (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7)
  • VocalsRob Damiani


Made in the EU.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 88750 54322 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 888750543226
  • Matrix / Runout: A0102534574-0101 15 A00 Sony DADC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 942L
  • Label Code: LC 12723


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Recorded At – Angelic Studios
  • Recorded At – Strongroom
  • Mastered At – 24-96 Mastering
  • Made By – Sony DADC



Automatic is the second studio album by English four-piece rock band Don Broco. It was released in the United Kingdom on 7 August 2015. The album was included at number 13 on Rock Sound's top 50 releases of 2015 list. On 11 November 2016, Automatic was rereleased in the United States and Canada through American label SharpTone Records. Rob Damiani lead vocals, electronics. Simon Delaney lead and rhythm guitars. Taken from the album Automatic, order your copy https. Don't you wanna be automatic Don't you wanna live automatically Say you wanna Say the word Something that I gotta - Don Broco. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Don Broco - Automatic 2015. Don Broco - Superlove. Don Broco - Automatic. Don Broco - What You Do To Me. Don Broco - Fire. Don Broco - Nerve. Don Broco - Let You Get Away. Don Broco - I Got Sick. Don Broco - Keep On Pushing. Don Broco - Tough On You. Don Broco - Further. Don Broco - Money Power Fame 2015 version. Don Broco - Bad Feeling. Don Broco - Wrong Place Wrong Time. Automatic is Don Brocos second studio album, released on the 7th of August 2015. Automatic Q&A. Producers Daniel Lancaster, Gil Norton & Jason Perry. Writers Daniel Lancaster, Daniel Stein, Dan Lancaster & 7 more. More Don Broco albums. ACTION Single. Preview, buy and download songs from the album Automatic, including Superlove, Automatic, What You Do to Me and many more. Buy the album for 139 . Songs start at 22 . Don Broco released their debut mini-album, 'Big Fat Smile' on 14th February 2011. Don Broco are a four piece rock band from Bedfordshire, UK who formed in 2008, consisting of lead singer Rob Damiani, guitarist Simon Delaney, bassist Tom Doyle and drummer Matt Donnelly. T read more. They ha. Automatic Don Broco album. 2015 studio album by Don Broco. Studio album by. 1 Personnel. 1 Don Broco. 2 Other personnel. 2 Track listing. Band Name Don Broco. Album Name Automatic. Type Album. Released date 14 August 2015. Labels Sony Music Epic Records. Music StyleAlternativ Rock. Members owning this album0. What You Do to Me. Automatic Deluxe. DON BROCO 07-08-2015. Общая длительность:48 min