» » Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies

Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies FLAC

Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies FLAC
Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig
Cas Records
MWT 4341.1026-2
FLAC size:
1606 mb
MP3 size:
2153 mb
WMA size:
2515 mb


1The Victim (Born In The Country)
Written-By – Doc Pomus, Dr. John
2Maggie Rose3:23
3Latin Girl2:56
4Aby's Lean2:42
5Funny Money
Written-By – Dave Lennox, Mick Abrahams
6Won't Let You Down5:04
8Recession Blues4:07
9The Night Is Gone3:50
10Dead Man's Hill4:17
11Witness (To A Crime Of Love)2:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AND CD3Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album)A New Day RecordsAND CD3UK1993
JTFCD 12990214Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial)Limited Edition JTFCD 12990214Russia1999
SMCD005Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CDr, RE)Squirrel MusicSMCD005UK2001
VIC8013-2Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album, RE)Viceroy MusicVIC8013-2UK & Europe1994
AND CD3Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album, Col)A New Day RecordsAND CD3UK1993


  • Backing Vocals [Guest]Jackie Challoner
  • Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsMike Summerland
  • Design [Cover]Roger Weiler
  • Drums, PercussionGraham Walker
  • Guitar, Vocals, Producer, RemixMick Abrahams
  • Harp, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone [Guest]Nick Payne
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsDave Lennox
  • Written-ByMick Abrahams (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 12)


On the cover the release is from "Mick Abrahams'Blodwyn Pig" but there is only written only "Blodwyn Pig" everywhere else (back, spine, CD)


  • Barcode: 7619929367229
  • Label Code: LC 03554
  • Matrix / Runout: 4341.1026-2


  • Distributed By – SSC Selected Sound Carrier AG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Selected Sound Carrier AG
  • Copyright (c) – Cas Records
  • Produced At – Squirrel Studios



Blodwyn Pig - Lies 1993. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. Blodwyn Pig. Songs in album Blodwyn Pig - Lies 1993. Blodwyn Pig - Lies. Blodwyn Pig - The Night Is Gone. Blodwyn Pig - Deep Down Recession Blues. Blodwyn Pig - Latin Girl. Blodwyn Pig - Gnatz. Blodwyn Pig - Funny Money. Blodwyn Pig - Witness To A Crime Of Love. Blodwyn Pig - Aby's Lean. Blodwyn Pig - The Victim. This is the track 'Lies' from the album All Said and Done by Blodwyn Pig. Blodwyn Pig is the band featuring ex Jethro Tull guitarist Mick Abrahams. Redirected from Lies Blodwyn Pig album. Blodwyn Pig was a British blues rock band, founded in 1968 by guitaristvocalistsongwriter Mick Abrahams. Abrahams left Jethro Tull, due to a falling-out with Tull vocalist Ian Anderson, after their debut album, This Was, was released, and formed Blodwyn Pig with Jack Lancaster saxophone and flute, Andy Pyle bass guitar, and Ron Berg drums. Ex-Yes and future Flash guitarist Peter Banks became one of several guitarists to succeed Abrahams after he left. Produced by Mick Abrahams at Squirrel Studios, Milton Keynes, UK, SpringSummer 1993. Re-mixed by Mick Abrahams, Autumn 1993. c 1994 Viceroy Music. Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale. Diese Version verkaufen. JTFCD 12990214. Lies CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial. The reconstituted Blodwyn Pig, consisting of Mick Abrahams lead vocals, guitars, Graham Walker drums, Dave Lennox keyboards, vocals, and Mike Summerland bass, vocals, with Jackie Challoner backing vocals and Nick Payne harmonica, saxes. This is more of a soul band than the original Blodwyn Pig, and thankfully they've left jazz and progressive rock behind on this album. Blodwyn Pig Format: Audio CD. Track Listing 1. Lies 2. Night Is Gone, The 3. Recession Blues, Deep Down 4. Latin Girl 5. Gnatz 6. Funny Money 7. Witness To A Crime Of Love 8. Aby's Lean 9. Victim, The 10. Love Won't Let You Down 11. Dead Man's Hill 12. Home Blues Blodwyn Pig Mick Abraham's Blodwyn Pig - Lies 1993. Mick Abraham's Blodwyn Pig - Lies 1993. Friday, 24 February 2017 16:35 Written by bluesever . Mick Abrahams - Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals, Producer, Remix Bass Andy Pyle tracks: 13, Pete Fensome tracks: 14 Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals Mike Summerland tracks: 1 to 12 Drums Clive Bunker tracks: 13, 14 Drums, Percussion Graham Walker tracks: 1 to 12 Backing Vocals Jackie Challoner Harp, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone Nick Payne Keyboards Bruce Boardman tracks: 13. Keyboards, Backing Vocals Dave Lennox tracks: 1 to 12, 14. Artist: Mick Abraham's Blodwyn Pig Title: Lies Year Of Release: 1993 Label: VICEROY MUSIC Genre: Blues-Rock, Jethro Tull - family Quality: APE image. cue,log,scans, 320 kbps Total Time: 0:55:38 Total Size: 369158 MB WebSite: Album Preview. Tracklist: 01. Tears of Rage 02. Buy BLODWYN PIG Music from partners. Studio Album, released in 1993. Songs, Tracks Listing. Lies 4:35 2. The Night Is Gone 3:52 3. Recession Blues 4:10 4. Latin Girl 2:58 5. Gnatz 2:19 6. Funny Money 4:07 7. Witness 2:51 8. Aby's Lean 2:45 9. The Victim 4:43 10. Won't Let You Down 5:06 11. Dead Man's Hill 4:19 12. Song For Jeffrey - Blodwyn Pig. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией