» » ONQ - The Supreme Weight

ONQ - The Supreme Weight FLAC

ONQ - The Supreme Weight FLAC
The Supreme Weight
Alternative Rock, Experimental
Ouzel Records
FLAC size:
2226 mb
MP3 size:
1184 mb
WMA size:
2713 mb


1When I Drive
3Worst Woe
4Laugh Like A Clown
5Something In My Eye
7The Supreme Weight
Clarinet – Valerio Sartori
8Here Come The Nostrils
Performer – Jacopo Andreini And His Fartfara
Clarinet – Valerio Sartori


  • Drums, AccordionMauro Costagli
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByONQ
  • Vocals, Guitar, SynthesizerLuca Galuppini


Recorded & mixed on 8-track, October 2000 thru May 2001

300 copies handnumbered. In A5 sleeve.


The Supreme Weight by ONQ, released 20 May 2001 1. Laugh like a clown 2. The supreme weight 3. Frigor 4. Worst woe 5. Reset 6. Terminally 7. Something in my eyes 8. Takeover 9. When I drive 10. Here come the nostrils OuZel Records. OUZ19. Neoclassical composer and multidisciplinary artist Alex Norelli makes haunting work on deconstructed electric versions of classical strings. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 23, 2020. go to album. Cusp by Man Rei. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 18, 2020. The Supreme Weight. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to ONQ The Supreme Weight laugh like a clown, the supreme weight and more. 10 tracks . 0 directed by :counterpoint2. 0, Foolieon VanDunk produced By: Jayspence Follow FoolieonVandunk on IGTWITTER: mexicofoolie597 affiliated IG: zlcco colpgang. Supreme Weight. Foolieon Vandunk. ONErpm от лица компании ZOMBIE LIFER RECORDS BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. The Supreme Weight, by ONQ. 10 track album. English UK. Right On is the nineteenth studio album by The Supremes, released in 1970 for the Motown label. It was the group's first album not to feature former lead singer Diana Ross. Her replacement, Jean Terrell, began recording Right On with Mary Wilson and Cindy Birdsong in mid-1969, while Wilson and Birdsong were still touring with Ross. Frank Wilson, a former protégé of Motown producer Norman Whitfield, produced much of Right On, working to establish the New Supremes. Suprême NTM is the fourth album of the French hip hop group Suprême NTM. Intro Madizm, Kool Shen - 1:13. Back dans les bacs Kool Shen, , LG Experience, Joey Starr - 3:17. Laisse pas traîner ton fils Sulee B Wax, Joey Starr, Kool Shen - 3:57. That's my People NTM, Sully Sefil, Kool Shen - 4:11. Seine-Saint-Denis Style Daddy Jokno, Joey Starr, Kool Shen - 3:20. Interlude Kool Shen, Joey Starr - 0:31. ONQ - The Supreme Weight - live ouzeliadi 2019. Pink Floyd - The Best of Pulse - Продолжительность: 1:16:37 HDPinkFloyd Recommended for you. Bean Live Performance at the London 2012 Olympic Games - Продолжительность: 5:37 Olympic Recommended for you. Язык: Русский. Страна: США