» » The Mask - Harbors And Fields

The Mask - Harbors And Fields FLAC

The Mask - Harbors And Fields FLAC
The Mask
Harbors And Fields
New Wave
Not On Label (The Mask Self-released)
EFA 03451
FLAC size:
2984 mb
MP3 size:
1942 mb
WMA size:
2569 mb


1Beach Of Stone3:46
3Love Chicken (Jive)1:41
4Cruel Summer3:20
7 Field Side
8 Harbor Side
9All She Said3:01
10Take This Time
Songwriter [Songs By] – J. Schuster
11Cold Women3:31
12Celebration For A Butterfly3:34
15From Now On2:38


  • ArtworkMarkus Thommen
  • Artwork [Lithos]Klingenberger & Lettner
  • Drums, PercussionP.E.
  • Engineer, Performer [Additional Fillings], EffectsStefan Süss
  • Executive-ProducerJade Kneip
  • Guitar, Bass, Backing VocalsG. Beyer
  • Keyboards [Additional]Harry Holm
  • Lyrics ByGermann
  • Lyrics By [With Help By]Tina
  • Photography By [Field Photos]Gogo Eisert
  • Photography By [Harbor Photos]Sönke Lund
  • ProducerThe Mask
  • Songwriter [Songs By]The Mask (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6)
  • Typography [Satz]Journalsatz München
  • Vocals, Bass, Rhythm GuitarRainer Maria Germann


Recorded at Andromeda Studio, Landshut.

Thanks to:
Rob, Uli, Petra (Moloko +), Ron An Mama Freak For Giving Us A Home.
Solli For B. Vocals, Helmut For Effects, Mandy, Steffen, Muco, Marion, Tommy.
Faccini For Human Support.

Track A4 is only listed on the label but not on the sleeve.
On the Label side A is listed as Fieldside and side B as Harbourside.
At side A there is a second matrix number who got blanked out with a lot of stamped zeros.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Hand-Etched]): HR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Stamped]): 76.22 579-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Hand-Etched]): HR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Stamped]): 76.22 579-01-2/2
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Distributed By – EFA – EFA 03451 LP 08
  • Published By – Freibank
  • Recorded At – Andromeda Studio, Landshut


Vinyl , LP, Night Of The Soul Album Version. Loreena McKennitt. Rachel Portman. UMG от лица компании Universal Classics & Jazz CMRRA, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Behind the Mask is the fifteenth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 9 April 1990. It was the first album released by the band after the departure of guitarist Lindsey Buckingham. He was replaced by Billy Burnette and Rick Vito, both guitar players, singers and songwriters. Fleetwood Mac thus became a six-piece band with four singersongwriters. The album was not as successful as its predecessor, Tango in the Night, nor did it spawn any big hit singles although Save. Two Harbors - Two Harbors. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. It works, but soon Wilbur discovers that whoever looks into the mask and does not see the beauty in him dies a gruesome death. As the mask is used more and more, Wilbur becomes possessed and starts using it to kill off his enemies. Death is caused by impalement, carnival ride decapitation and snake bite to the face, there's lots of T&A and some brief morphing FX are used to bring the mask to life. Although limited in budget, this is a sweet-natured film with its heart in the right place. The leads and costars are all pretty good, especially Best and Quigley, who both shine in their re. Label: Not On Label The Mask Self-Date of released EFA 03451 Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Germany Date of released: 1986 Category: Rock Style: New Shayne and his project Harbors is back with another demo. They keep teasing us with a new track every few weeks, and what makes these releases so torturous is that each offering is a little better than the last. Not just sonically, but also in production. Last night, Harbors pushed 'Latchkey' David Shayne and his project Harbors is back with another demo. Last night, Harbors pushed. Rodan and Fields's newest launches are as much about how you feel while you mask as they are about the products' effects on your skin. We wanted to ensure these masks delivered a fun and efficacious experience with a trifecta. Some of these sensorial cues include color-changing and bubbling effects on the skin. Butani also explained that it took the brand years to develop these masks, saying that they did rigorous testing to perfect each formula. Read on to learn more about each mask. They will be available for purchase on May 23 on the brand's website or through its consultants. I, the Mask is the thirteenth studio album by Swedish metal band In Flames, released on 1 March 2019. It is the band's first release since Whoracle 1997 without longtime bassist Peter Iwers, and the last to feature Joe Rickard on drums. It is the debut album for bassist Bryce Paul and drummer Tanner Wayne. All tracks are written by Anders Fridén, Björn Gelotte and Howard Benson, except In This Life written by Fridén, Gelotte, Benson, Seann Bowe and Lenny Skolnik. Play album. The Mask Collection. 4 listeners. 4 Feb 2016 30 tracks