» » The Restless - Bombs for Freedom

The Restless - Bombs for Freedom FLAC

The Restless - Bombs for Freedom FLAC
The Restless
Bombs for Freedom
15 Aug 2016
Ghost Town Noize
FLAC size:
1970 mb
MP3 size:
2405 mb
WMA size:
2616 mb


1Bombs For Freedom3:49
2Defend Your Town2:14
3feat. Michi / MarathonmannZurück Zur Freiheit2:55
4Never Coming Home3:00
6Anno 20153:39
7Swallowed By The Sea4:06
9Humanity Rights3:16
10In Memory Of...2:34
11Never Fall Back Down2:46


  • Recorded At – Mamo Music Studios


Album 2016 11 Songs. The Restless. Punk 2016. Swallowed by the Sea. Swallowed By The Sea 2. Never Coming Home 3. Zurück Zur Freiheit feat. Marathonmann 4. Yesterday 6. Never Fall Back Down 7. Anno 2015 8. Defend Your Town 9. In Memory Of 10. Ignorance 11. Humanity Rights. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 EUR or more. 11 tracks 34:41. Swallowed by the Sea, 04:05. Never Coming Home, 02:59. Zurück zur Freiheit, 02:55. Yesterday, 03:57. Never Fall Back Down, 02:46. Now playing . or open in our Desktop app. Cancel anytime. The Restless 16-04-2016. Total duration:34 min. Composers: Woerl, Tom. Never Coming Home. Zurück zur Freiheit. Swallowed by the Sea 02. So to celebrate the finale of the Bush administration's catastrophic reign of terror, you can now download this album totally free. Chimes of Freedom: The Songs of Bob Dylan Honoring 50 Years of Amnesty International is a charity compilation album featuring new recordings of compositions by Bob Dylan by multiple artists, released on January 24, 2012. Proceeds from the album were donated to the human rights organization Amnesty International. It debuted in the U. S at number 11 on the Billboard 200 with 22,000 copies sold while the 2-CD version available at Starbucks debuted at number 38 with more than 10,200 copies sold