» » Tortilla Flat - Every Kinda Wimmen

Tortilla Flat - Every Kinda Wimmen FLAC

Tortilla Flat - Every Kinda Wimmen FLAC
Tortilla Flat
Every Kinda Wimmen
Rhythm & Blues
Goofin' Records
GRCD 6030
FLAC size:
2870 mb
MP3 size:
2375 mb
WMA size:
1687 mb


1(Some People Say Life Ain't Nothin' But A) Pain In The Ass
Lead Vocals – Slim Galkin
2Snake Charmer Woman
3Night Shift
4Let Me Take You Home
5Double Date
6Oh! Eliza
8Sweet Little Girl With A Rosette In Her Hair
9Little Miss Monster
10You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover
11Silly Dilly Woman
12Nasty Naggin' Woman
Lead Vocals – Honey Aaltonen
13Like Lovers Do
14Every Kinda Wimmen
15No Matter How She Done It


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GOOFY 6030Tortilla Flat Every Kinda Wimmen ‎(LP, Album)Goofin' Records GOOFY 6030Finland1992


  • AccordionBig Bertha (tracks: 4, 7)
  • Alto SaxophoneJussi Collin (tracks: 4, 9)
  • Backing VocalsMaria Hänninen (tracks: 9)
  • Baritone SaxophoneHepa Halme (tracks: 9)
  • BassKäpy Parviainen
  • Blues Harp, Lead VocalsGood Rockin' Kempas
  • Co-producerTortilla Flat
  • Drums, Washboard, VocalsHoney Aaltonen
  • GuitarSmokey Suhonen
  • Guitar, VocalsSlim Galkin
  • MaracasNiko Ahvonen (tracks: 15)
  • OrganSam "The Man" Järvinen (tracks: 14)
  • PianoHessu "Wolfman" Pirhonen (tracks: 6), Jukka Pesonen (tracks: 2)
  • ProducerHoney Aaltonen
  • Recorded BySpede Rostedt
  • Resonator GuitarKari "Playboy" Johansson (tracks: 8)
  • SaxophoneTimo Tarkela (tracks: 4)
  • TrumpetMartsa Outinen (tracks: 9)


CD-bonus tracks from Goofin' 45's (Goofy 517 & 527)


  • Rights Society: TEOSTO
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ncb



Every Kinda Wimmen - Tortilla Flat. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Tortilla Flat Every Kinda Wimmen Every Kinda Wimmen, Little Miss Monster and more. 15 tracks 51:56. Every Kinda Wimmen. Tortilla Flat. Rock 1992. Every Kinda Wimmen, 2009. Every Kinda Wimmen, 02:46. Provided to YouTube by Playground Music Scandinavia Every Kinda Wimmen Tortilla Flat Every Kinda Wimmen Goofin' Records Released on: 2009-07-14. Artist: Tortilla Flat Composer: Honey Aaltonen Lyricist: Honey Aaltonen Music Publisher: Goofin Records. Auto-generated by YouTube. TORTILLA FLAT - Fur Ein 34 Stundchen - Продолжительность: 46:42 Prog Line Recommended for you. or open in our Desktop app. Every Kinda Wimmen from TORTILLA FLAT 1992 CD, Vinyl. For buy album Tortilla Flat - Every Kinda Wimmen please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Tortilla Flat you can see it on this page. All music content by Tortilla Flat is presented for reference only. All new music by Tortilla Flat