» » Various - La Bande-Son 2011
Various - La Bande-Son 2011 FLAC
La Bande-Son 2011
Leftfield, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Blues Rock, House, Lo-Fi, RnB/Swing, Folk Rock, African, Acoustic, Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop
Dec 2011
Les Inrockuptibles
CD LI 11 213
FLAC size:
1530 mb
MP3 size:
2798 mb
WMA size:
2260 mb


1Foster The PeoplePumped Up Kicks
Written-By – Mark Foster
2FeistThe Circle Married The Line
Written-By, Arranged By – Feist
3Baxter DuryClaire
Written-By – Baxter Dury, Madelaine Hart, Mark Neary
4Tinariwen Featuring Kyp Malone & Tunde AbedimpeTenere Taqhim Tossam
Written-By – Tunde Abedimpe, Eyadou Ag Leche, Ibrahim Ag Alhabib, Kyp Malone
5Anna CalviFirst We Kiss
Written-By – Anna Calvi
6Connan MockasinMegumi The Milkyway Above
Backing Vocals [Opening Yell] – Kai Watanabe, Kirika Watanabe, Renma Watanabe, Rio Taniyama, Shu TanuyamaWritten-By, Producer – Connan Mockasin
7Wu LyfSpitting Blood
Mixed By – Paul SavageWritten-By, Producer – Wu Lyf
8MetronomyThe Look
Composed By, Arranged By, Producer – Joseph Mount
9Miles KaneCome Closer
Written-By – Miles Kane
10BeirutSanta Fe
Written-By – Zach Condon
11Timber TimbreCreep On Creepin' On
Written-By – Posen, Trottier, Taylor Kirk
12The Black KeysLonely Boy
Written-By – Burton, Auerbach, Carney
13Drake Featuring RihannaTake Care
Written-By – A. Palman, A. Graham, J. Smith, N. Shebib
14Frànçois & The Atlas MountainsLes Plus Beaux
Written-By – Frànçois Marry
15Justice On'n'On
Engineer, Producer – Justice Vocals – M. PhalenWritten-By – G. Augé, M. Phalen, X. de Rosnay
16Other LivesTamer Animals
Written-By – Jesse Tabish, Jonathon Mooney


  • Compiled ByJD Beauvallet
  • CoordinatorCharlotte Brochard, JD Beauvallet
  • DesignManuelle Castelli
  • Mastered ByElektra Mastering


Made in France - ℗ & © 2011 Les Inrockuptibles.

Given with N°43 Les Inrocks 2


  • Rights Society: SACD / SACEM / SDRM / SCAM
  • Matrix / Runout: KDG FR-INROCK/BEST OF 2011
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L373
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5722


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Les Inrockuptibles
  • Copyright (c) – Les Inrockuptibles
  • Manufactured By – kdg France


Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. Album Compilation. Status: Promotion. Language:. Script: Latin. Listen to all tracks of La Bande Son De L'Été 2011 for free. Tracks In This Album. Pumped Up Kicks - Foster The People. Sail Away - The Rapture. I Cannot Think - Outlines. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Scala & Kolacny Brothers. French Exit - The Antlers. Chanson Pour Un Homme Couvert De Femmes - Miossec. La Bande à Renaud is a series of two tribute albums to French singer Renaud, consisting of songs of his performed by various other artists. The albums were released in June and October 2014, respectively. The initial album was released on Mercury, Universal Music containing 14 songs interpreted by 15 artists. The musical project was supervised by Renaud himself, assisted by Dominique Blanc-Francard and Alain Lanty. It reached the top of SNEP, the official French Albums Chart in its first week of release. The 80s - Various. Top Of The Pops - 125 Original Hits -. Love - 120 Original Hits - Various. Studio Brussel - Eigen Kweek Deluxe. Bravo - The Hits 2008 - Various. Het Beste Uit Radio 1 Classics 100. 100 Hits 80s Essentials - Various. Shockadelica: 50th Anniversary Tribut. Bravo - The Hits 2009 - Various. Альтернативные Клип. The Mix Tapes - Alternative Music Fro. La bande-son imaginaire, Oaxaca de Juárez. Música, cine, teatro y horror para la era audiovisual. The Look - Metronomy, Joseph Mount. Lonely Boy - The Black Keys. Come Closer - Miles Kane. Claire - Baxter Dury. Santa Fe - Beirut. Francis Lai. 2018 Bande originale du film avec Alain Delon. Bilitis - Single. 2011 Bandes originales de films. Collection Francis Lai: Inédits, Vol. Collection Francis Lai: Trilogie Ripoux, Vol. Collection Francis Lai: Erotique, Vol. Other Love Songs. Le Passager De La Pluie. 2006 Original Soundtrack. Michel Legrand: все альбомы, включая Live Through This , Time To Relaxe , Miles Davis Accompanied by Michel Legrand и другие. Je suis une bande de jeunes. Benoît Dorémus, Alexis HK, Renan Luce. La Médaille. Grand Corps Malade. Son bleu