» » Vaylon - The Maze (Single)

Vaylon - The Maze (Single) FLAC

Vaylon - The Maze (Single) FLAC
The Maze (Single)
24 May 2013
Vaylon Nation Records
FLAC size:
2427 mb
MP3 size:
1169 mb
WMA size:
1727 mb


1The Maze
Lyrics By – Dan BeckMusic By – Dan Beck, Ole Ulrich Jensen


  • Mastered ByClaus Larsen
  • Mixed ByVaylon
  • ProducerVaylon


  • Published By –
  • Recorded At – The Vaylon Nation, Copenhagen
  • Recorded At – The Vaylon Nation, Aalborg
  • Mixed At – The Vaylon Nation, Copenhagen
  • Mastered At – The Strip Farm, Veggerby


Альбом 2013 1 песня. Album 2013 1 Song. More By Vaylon. See Maze Remixed by Vaylon, released 24 May 2013 1. The Maze Single 2. The Maze Dark Scanner Remix 3. The Maze Alias Remix 4. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 4 EUR or more. The Maze - Vaylon. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Maze - Single, 2013. The Maze, 03:54. Now playing: Tones and I - Dance Monkey. Happy New Cat 2020 Праздник каждый день. Genre - Synthpop. Duration 03:54. Format mp3. The Maze Remixed. 프로필: Scandinavian electronicasynthpop band formed in the early 1990's by Danes Ole Ulrich Jensen vocals, synths & programming and Dan Beck synths, programming & bass. Not On Label Vaylon Self-released. The Oblivion 11xFile, MP3, Album, 320. The Maze Single File, MP3, Single, 320. Vaylon Nation Records. This is the official fan page, of the Scandinavian synthpop band has a long history, that begins in the early 90es, where the old friends, Ole and Dan, started to fiddle around with music. Bands such as Depeche Mode, Erasure, Camouflage and other related synthbands, spawned a deep love for the synth genre and also a desire to play this kind of music. But with the lack of synthesizers and equipment to back up the boys, they simply began to play rock music. so, high on enthusiasm and rock star dreams, they began to record music, with a few tape recorders. Sort by: date added. The Maze is the fifth studio album by guitarist Vinnie Moore, released on March 23, 1999 through Shrapnel Records. On some import versions of the album, the final two tracks, In the Healing Garden and Fear and Trepidation, are printed in reverse order on the back cover. All tracks are written by Vinnie Moore. Vinnie Moore guitar, mixing, production. Tony MacAlpine keyboard. Shane Gaalaas drums. Dave LaRue bass. Mark Rennick engineering. Noah Landis engineering. James Murphy engineering